KUKI Festival

KUKI-Team

KUKI - The International Short Film Festival for Children & Youth Berlin is organised by Bewegliche Ziele e.V. and interfilm Berlin.

Tempelhofer Ufer 1a
10961 Berlin

Tel.: +49 - (0)30 - 25 29 13 21

Fax:+49 (0)30 - 693 29 59

info@kuki-berlin.com

Monica Koshka-Stein

KUKI & TeenScreen Artistic Director / Head of Programming

monica@interfilm.de

Tina Hohmann

KUKI & TeenScreen Programme Coordination

tina@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein

interfilm / KUKI & TeenScreen Festival Producer

alex@interfilm.de

Jonas Brockmann

Festival Organisation / School Coordination

jonas.b@interfilm.de

 

 

Peter Correll

Editorial & Press Department

peter.c@interfilm.de

 

 

Marion Richter

International Coordination / Programming Assistance

marion@interfilm.de

 

 

 

Laura Käding

Head of Didactic Materials / Youth Jury Coordinator

laura.k@interfilm.de

Vivien Luetticke

Programming Assistance

Felipa Goltz

Programming Assistance

Ina-Marie Bargmann

MUM


ina@interfilm.de