interfilm Agency

Address

New address starting 1 february 2017:

interfilm Berlin
Strassburger Str. 55
10405 Berlin


Königstadt-Brauerei, Haus F
Alternative access also via: Saarbrücker Str. 24

Office-Impressions

Tel:+49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20

interfilm Berlin Management GmbH

Heinz Hermanns
Festival Director / CEO
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de 

Matthias Groll
Agency/ Shorts Attack / PR
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
matthias@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein
Festival Producer / CEO
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Accounting
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de

Sales & Distribution

Cord Dueppe
Sales Manager
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 94 29 03
sales@interfilm.de

 

Sarah Dombrink
Acquisition Sales & Distribution
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 94 29 02
acquisition@interfilm.de

Patrick Thülig
Distribution Manager
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 94 29 04
verleih@interfilm.de

Agency

Matthias Groll
Agency / Shorts Attack / PR
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
matthias@interfilm.de

Festivals

Heinz Hermanns
Festival Director / CEO
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Rowena Schmidt
Programme Coordination & Cooperations
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 23
rowena.s@interfilm.de

Doris Beckmann
Communications & Advertisements
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
doris@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein
Festival Producer / CEO
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Patrick Thülig
Assistant Festival Producer
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 94 29 04
patrick.t@interfilm.de

Monica Koshka-Stein
KUKI Head of Programme
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
monica@interfilm.de

Graphic Design and Website

Web Design
büro für gestaltung dedering
www.dedering.de

Programming
Symbiont GmbH, Robert Neumann
www.symbiont.eu

Print Design

Tobias Schmid
www.monstergroovez.com