interfilm Festival

Ansprechpartner

Heinz Hermanns
Festivalleiter
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Nele Luise Fritzsche
interForum
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
nele.f@interfilm.de

Matthias Groll
Kuration / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
matthias@interfilm.de

Doris Beckmann
Marketing
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
doris@interfilm.de

Laura Heym
Kommunikation & Sponsoring
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
laura.h@interfilm.de

Ioana Moldovan
Gästebetreuung & Akkreditierung
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 111
guest@interfilm.de

 

Allgemeiner Kontakt
info@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein
Festivalproduzent
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Sarah Dombrink
Programmkoordination und Kooperationen
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20
sarah.d@interfilm.de

Patrick Thülig
Festivalproduktion Assistenz
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 22
patrick.t@interfilm.dechristoph@interfilm.de

Kristin Brachhaus
Pressearbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 61 28 81 05
kristin@interfilm.de

Moritz Lehr
Redaktion
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 110
moritz.l@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de

Dagny Kleber
Presse Assistenz
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
dagny.k@interfilm.de

 

 

Grafik

Tobias Schmid
www.monstergroovez.com