Follow

General Enquiries

interfilm Berlin Management GmbH
International Short Film Festival
Tempelhofer Ufer 1a
10961 Berlin
Tel:+49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20
Fax:+49 (0)30 - 693 29 59
festival@interfilm.de

Festival-Team 2012

Contact

Heinz Hermanns
Festival Director
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Sarah Dombrink
Assistant to the Festival Director
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
sarah.d@interfilm.de

Matthias Groll
Curator / Public Relations / Website
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 94 29 01
matthias@interfilm.de

Doris Beckmann
Marketing
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
doris@interfilm.de

Jenny Uhlenbrok
Communication & Sponsoring
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 80 08 95
jenny.u@interfilm.de

Ioana Moldovan
Guest Management & Accreditation
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 111
guest@interfilm.de

Karo Schnelle / Manuela Arnet
Film Logistics / Shipping
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 112
shipping@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein
Festival Producer
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Christoph Schulz
Festival Production
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
christoph@interfilm.de

Steffi Hofmaier
"Confrontations" Curator
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
steffi@interfilm.de

Kristin Brachhaus
Public Relations
Tel: +49 (0)30 61 28 81 05
kristin@interfilm.de

Undine Kunath
Catalogue
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 110
catalogue@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Accountant
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de

Graphic Design

Tobias Schmid
www.monstergroovez.com