interfilm Festival

Contact

Heinz Hermanns
Festival Director
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Nele Luise Fritzsche
interForum
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
nele.f@interfilm.de

Matthias Groll
Curator / Public Relations / Website
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
matthias@interfilm.de

Doris Beckmann
Marketing
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
doris@interfilm.de

Laura Heym
Communication & Sponsoring
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
laura.h@interfilm.de

lena.p@interfilm.de

 

General contact
info@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein
Festival Producer
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Sarah Dombrink
Programme coordination & cooperations
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20
sarah.d@interfilm.de

Patrick Thülig
Assistant to the Festival Production
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
patrick.t@interfilm.de

Kristin Brachhaus
Public Relations
Tel: +49 (0)30 61 28 81 05
kristin@interfilm.de

Moritz Lehr
Catalogue
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 110
catalogue@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Accountant
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de

Ioana Moldovan
Guest Management & Accreditation
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 111
guest@interfilm.de

 

 

Graphic Design

Tobias Schmid
www.monstergroovez.com