interfilm Festival

Contact

General contact:
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
Fax: +49 (0)30 -577 063 119
info@interfilm.de 

Heinz Hermanns
Festival Director
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Matthias Groll
Curator / Public Relations / Website
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
matthias@interfilm.de

Sarah Hoffmann
interforum
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
sarah.h@interfilm.de

Nele Luise Fritzsche
ScriptPitch
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
nele.f@interfilm.de

Laura Heym
Communication & Sponsoring
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
laura.h@interfilm.de

Ioana Moldovan
Guest Management & Accreditation
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 111
guest@interfilm.de

 

 

Alexander Stein
Festival Producer
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Patrick Thülig
Festival Production Manager
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
patrick.t@interfilm.de

Sarah Dombrink
Cooperations
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20
sarah.d@interfilm.de

Moritz Lehr
Submission Coordination & PR
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 110
catalogue@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Accountant
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de