KUKI Festival

KUKI-Team

KUKI - The International Short Film Festival for Children & Youth Berlin is organised by Bewegliche Ziele e.V. and interfilm Berlin.

Tempelhofer Ufer 1a
10961 Berlin

Tel.: +49 - (0)30 - 25 29 13 21

Fax:+49 (0)30 - 693 29 59

info@kuki-berlin.com

Monica Koshka-Stein

KUKI Artistic Director

monica@interfilm.de

Tina Hohmann

KUKI Programme Coordination / Editorial & Press Department

tina@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein

Festival Producer

alex@interfilm.de

Ina-Marie Bargmann

Festival Organisation

ina@interfilm.de

 

Leon Baumgartl

Assistant Organisation/Programme

leon.b@interfilm.de

Maike Kahle 

Assistant Organisation/Program, Erstellung didaktischer Materialien

info@kuki-berlin.com

Marion Richter

KUKI Foreign Correspondent

marion@interfilm.de

 

 

 

Leska Ruppert

Presenter

Juliane Hempel

Synchronisation

Vera Kreyer

Live Synchronisation

Lucie Morvan

Presenter

Andrea Gordillo

Presenter

Lisa Altenpohl

Live Synchronisation

Claas Fritzsche

Presenter

Tania Carlin

Live-Synchonisation

www.taniacarlin.com

Festival Programmers

KUKI COMPETITION PROGRAMMES
Monica Koshka-Stein, Tina Hohmann, Juliane Hempel, Kirsten Taylor,
 
TEENSCREEN COMPETITION PROGRAMMES
Monica Koshka-Stein, Tina Hohmann, Leon Baumgartl
Beaudiene Döhring, Lukas Klung, Kim Küttler, Leyla Shanab, Nika Sophie Stechow, Lukas Zipris (competition programm 12+)
Jörn-Phillip Becker, Emma Deutscher, Felipa Goltz, Rojin Haddadzadegan, Carlotta Saumweber, Lotta Schwerk, Chantal Pfister, Rhea Kummer (competition programm 14+)

SPECIAL PROGRAMMES
DOCUMENTARY PROGRAMME
Carmen Trocker, Monica Koshka-Stein, Leon Baumgartl,

KINDERGARTEN PROGRAMME
Monica Koshka-Stein, Tina Hohmann, Juliane Hempel

ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAMME
Monica Koshka-Stein, Leon Baumgartl, Tina Hohmann

WHAT'S UP? ENGLISH LANGUAGEPROGRAMME
Monica Koshka-Stein, Tina Hohmann, Leon Baumgartl,

QUOI DE NEUF? FRENCH LANGUAGE PROGRAMME
Ina-Marie Bargmann, Monica Koshka-Stein, Lucie Morvan,

¿QUÉ ONDA? SPANISH LANGUAGE PROGRAMME
Ina-Marie Bargmann, Monica Koshka-Stein, Claas Fritzsche,

CURATION ASSISTANCE & RESEARCH
Maike Kahle

KUKI Viewing Team

Tina Hohmann,  Monica Koshka-Stein, Maike Kahle, Juliane Hempel, Carmen Trocker, Ina-Marie Bargmann, Leon Baumgartl, Kirsten Taylor, Alex Stein, Lydia Franziska Bienas, Simon Rothfeld, Felix von Boxberg