Kontakt

interfilm Berlin Management GmbH
internationales Kurzfilmfestival
Tempelhofer Ufer 1a
10961 Berlin
fon:+49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20
fax:+49 (0)30 - 693 29 59
interfilm@interfilm.de

Ansprechpartner

Heinz Hermanns
Festivalleiter
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Laura Hieber
Assistenz der Festivalleitung
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
laura@interfilm.de

Andrea Schwemmer
Assistenz der Festivalleitung
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
andrea.s@interfilm.de

Matthias Groll
Kuration / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 94 29 01
matthias@interfilm.de

Doris Beckmann
Marketing
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
doris@interfilm.de

Marion Richter
Gästebetreuung / Akkreditierung
Tel: +49 (0)30 57 70 63 111
marion@interfilm.de

Julia Busch
Filmlogistik / Transport
Tel: +49 (0)30 57 70 63 112
julia@interfilm.de

Natascha Korol
Kommunikation & Sponsoring
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 80 08 95
natascha@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein
Festivalproduzent
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Christoph Schulz
Festivalproduktion
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 80 08 95
christoph@interfilm.de

Steffi Hofmaier
Kuration "Konfrontationen"
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
steffi@interfilm.de

Kristin Brachhaus
Pressearbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 61 28 81 05
kristin@interfilm.de

Helene Stark
Printredaktion
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
helene@interfilm.de

Louisa Manz
Filmeinreichungen, Gästebetreuung
Tel: +49 (0)30 57 70 63 111
louisa@interfilm.de

Karo Schnelle
Filmlogistik / Transport
Tel: +49 (0)30 57 70 63 112
karo@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de

Kuratoren

WETTBEWERBE

INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION
Heinz Hermanns, (Animation - Alexander Stein, Heinz Hermanns)

CONFRONTATIONS COMPETITION
Stephanie Hofmaier, Heinz Hermanns

DOCUMENTARY COMPETITION

Heinz Hermanns, Ingrid Beerbaum

GERMAN COMPETITION

Alexander Stein

EJECT – THE LONG NIGHT OF ODD FILMS
Sophie-Luise Werner, Reiner Gabriel, Gabriela Zorn, Alexander Stein

VIRAL VIDEO AWARD

Matthias Groll


WEITBLICK

SOUTH EAST ASIA
Heinz Hermanns, Andrea Schwemmer

SWISS
Laura Hieber, Stefanie Spachmann, Heinz Hermanns


NAHAUFNAHME

GREEN SCREEN I-III
Matthias Groll


ZU GAST

CANDELLA FILMS
Mariela Artiles (Candella UK)

KURZ VOR KRITISCH

Alexander Stein, Josephine Stalter

Polish School of Animation
Katarzyna Surmacz, Heinz Hermanns

RBB MOVIES
Martina Nix, Alexander Stein

DELIKATESSEN

METROPOLE ISTANBUL
Laura Hieber, Heinz Hermanns

REALITY BITES

Andrea Schwemmer, Stephanie Hofmaier

BERLIN BEATS

Matthias Groll

MIDNIGHT MOVIE MADNESS
Andrea Schwemmer, Laura Hieber, Heinz Hermanns

EXPERIMENTE
Heinz Hermanns, Alexander Stein

BIKE SHORTS
Christoph Schulz

CLIPS & TRACKS


INTERNATIONAL MUSIC VIDEOS
Galina Amashukeli, Tim Logemann

CLIP IT! SOUND & ANIMATION

Heinz Hermanns - dank an Timo Schuster

DEZIBEL
Christoph Schulz, Alexander Stein

Das Festival-Team 2011

Festival Director, CEO
Heinz Hermanns

Programme Coordination
Andrea Schwemmer, Laura Hieber

Viewing Process & Data Registration

Louisa Manz (Coordination), Aimee Wood, Emeline Goutte, Noemi Pulvirenti, Sarah Kleffner

Viewing Team

Heinz Hermanns, Louisa Manz, Steffi Hofmaier, Andrea Schwemmer, Laura Hieber, Marion Richter, Jenny Mauro, Matthias Groll, Alexander Stein, Alexei Dmitriev, Rommy Albers, Ingrid Beerbaum

Viewing Assistants
Aimee Wood, Emeline Goutte, Noemi Pulvirenti, Sarah Kleffner, Vanessa Penna, Laura Heym, Agnieszka Slota, Annette Dammann, Julia Fischer, Helene Stark, Claudia Steinseifer, Jenny Uhlenbrok, Nigel Taylor, Julia Primavera, Kamil M., Marina Dymnich, Leila Haghighat, Susanne Strach, Carlos Morelli

Festival Film Library

Helene Stark

Jury Coordination
Andrea Schwemmer

Marketing & Advertisement
Doris Beckmann

Sponsoring & Communication
Natascha Korol

Guest Management & Accreditation
Marion Richter (Head), Louisa Manz, Karla Stöhr

Festival Press
Kristin Brachhaus (Head), Claudia Steinseifer, Josephine Stalter

Festival Catalogue & Programme Leaflet
Helene Stark (Head), Caroline Riggert (Assistant), Sarah Kleffner (Images), Marwin Itrich (Images), Tobias Schmid (Layout & Graphics), Monica Koshka-Stein (Translation Catalogue)

Website
Jörg Dedering, Andreas Pinkwart, Tim Logemann, Christian Gesell, Matthias Groll (Editing), Monica Koshka-Stein (Translation)

Graphic Design & Layout

Tobias Schmid (monstergroovez.com)

Festival Trailer & Festival Images

Florian Stumpe (florianstumpe.com), Florian Mader (Sound, audionerve.de)

Festival Photographer

Giulio Cangiano

Festival Producer, CEO
Alexander Stein

Accountant
Helmut Schracke

Festival Production

Christoph Schulz, Linnéa Meiners

Film Logistics

Julia Busch, Karo Schnelle

AV Media Technics
Christopher Lenke (Head), Marwin Itrich

Opening Night, Award Ceremony

Heide Schürmeier, Christoph Schulz

Events & Booking

Christoph Schulz

eject
Sophie Werner, Reiner Gabriel, Nicolas de Leval Jezierski, Alexander Stein, Gabriela Zorn, Jörg Wilkendorf, John Henry, Jens Crull

film+fertig Competition
Steffi Spachmann, Christian Klimke (Camelot)

Cinema & Location Coordination
Christoph Schulz (Head), Linnéa Meiners, Sarah Dombrink, Dren Zherka, Danny Gronmaier, Raffaela Schöbitz, Sandra Schmidt

Technical Coordination
Christopher Lenke (Head), Marwin Itrich

Network, Database Administration, Office Technology
Christian Gesell (Head), Gregor Kusche

Production Driver
Doris Beckmann (Coordination), Jens Möller (Driver)

Team Catering
Olaf Neuendorf (Volksbühne)