interfilm Festival

Allgemeiner Kontakt

interfilm Berlin Management GmbH
Internationales Kurzfilmfestival
Tempelhofer Ufer 1a
10961 Berlin
fon:+49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20
fax:+49 (0)30 - 693 29 59
festival@interfilm.de

Ansprechpartner

Heinz Hermanns
Festivalleiter
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Sarah Dombrink
Assistentin des Festivalleiters
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
sarah.d@interfilm.de

Matthias Groll
Kuration / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
matthias@interfilm.de

Doris Beckmann
Marketing
Tel: +49 (0)30 693 29 59
doris@interfilm.de

Jenny Uhlenbrok
Kommunikation & Sponsoring
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
jenny.u@interfilm.de

Ioana Moldovan
Gästebetreuung & Akkreditierung
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 111
guest@interfilm.de

Fabian Korthues
Filmlogistik
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 112
shipping@interfilm.de

Alexander Stein
Festivalproduzent
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Christoph Schulz
Festivalproduktion
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
christoph@interfilm.de

Kristin Brachhaus
Pressearbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 61 28 81 05
kristin@interfilm.de

Moritz Lehr
Redaktion
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 110
catalogue@interfilm.de

Nele Luise Fritzsche
interfilm Forum
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
nele.f@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de

Peter Correll
Presse Assistenz
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
peter.c@interfilm.de

Grafik

Tobias Schmid
www.monstergroovez.com