interfilm Festival

Ansprechpartner

Allgemeiner Kontakt:
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
Fax: +49 (0)30 -577 063 119
info@interfilm.de

Heinz Hermanns
Festivalleiter
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
heinz@interfilm.de

Matthias Groll
Kuration / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
matthias@interfilm.de

Moritz Lehr
Einreichung & PR
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 110
moritz.l@interfilm.de

Laura Heym
Kommunikation & Sponsoring
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
laura.h@interfilm.de

Ioana Moldovan
Gästebetreuung & Akkreditierung
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 57 70 63 111
guest@interfilm.de

 

 

Alexander Stein
Festivalproduzent
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 21
alex@interfilm.de

Patrick Thülig
Festivalproduktion Assistenz
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 22
patrick.t@interfilm.de

Sarah Dombrink
Kooperationen
Tel: +49 (0)30 - 25 29 13 20
sarah.d@interfilm.de

Sarah Hoffmann
interforum
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
sarah.h@interfilm.de

Nele Luise Fritzsche
ScriptPitch
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 22
nele.f@interfilm.de

Helmut Schracke
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)30 25 29 13 20
fibu@interfilm.de